This complete post is featured on IAUG:

During Avaya ENGAGE, held June 5-9, 2016, IAUG recognized its Service Excellence Award and President’s Award winners. Please join IAUG in congratulating these individuals:

Service Excellence Award: Yvonne Krampe, ArrowSI

IAUG members have the opportunity to recognize and reward partners who provide excellent customer service. Members can nominate any Avaya or business partner employee for the annual Service Excellence Award.

Krampe’s nominators said, “Yvonne has worked with our organization on a variety of different projects. She would oversee the projects and make sure we have all the right resources and that we keep to our timelines. She always goes above and beyond to make sure her customers have what they need to be successful. We complete around fifty phone installations a year and without her managing the partner resources we would not have had all the successful implementations. We had to upgrade our CM from 5 to 6.3, Session Managers and SBCs and convert our environment to an E.164 dialing schema. We put all of our servers on VMware for the first time. We were able to accomplish this in three months and had no major issue on day one of business. Yvonne embodies the vision of someone who provides excellent service consistently day in and day out, no matter the time of day.”

Read the Complete Post>